Zoom Out Of An Image

cropped-Dolphin-23-Good-20xp1y6-1gl8ig4.jpgPhoto: Meg

I took this photo on the 25/03/16. I was going to the Abrolhos Islands for Easter with my family and two other families that we are very close to. I was sitting out on the bow of the boat with my two friends and these two dolphins joined us and swam along side the boat for a few minutes. It was so amazing to watch the dolphins having so much fun, and I am so glad I had my camera with me at the time.

Make comments about what else is happening outside this picture. Try not to make them very long, so other people can have a go! Remember to read the comments before yours so the ‘story’ makes sense.

One thought on “Zoom Out Of An Image

  1. Meg, all the very best in your new school and your new life next year. You will do well. Will you continue to blog on here or elsewhere? If so, please let me know so I can follow you.

    Good luck and Merry Christmas!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *